Contatti

Lafood® Group

Tel./Fax: +39 080.4391346 
Skype: lafoodgroup
Via della Meccanica, n°15 Zona Industriale
72015 FASANO BR ITALIA
Lun–Ven 09:00 – 17:30  
Sabato e Domenica chiuso

Lafood® Veneto

Tel/Fax: +39 0438.1736077
Skype: lafoodgroup
Via Marco Polo, n°16 Zona Industriale
31010 Godega di Sant’Urbano (TV) ITALIA
Lun–Ven 09:00 – 17:30  
Sabato e Domenica chiuso

Lafood® Sud America

Tel/Fax: +56 937113736 
Skype: lafoodgroup
lafoodsudamerica@gmail.com

Lautaro 260, Quilicura
  Región Metropolitana CILE

Lun–Ven 09:00 – 17:30  
Sabato e Domenica chiuso

Lafood® Moldavia

Aromint Lux SRL

Tel/Fax: +373 69 123-828 
Skype: lafoodgroup
office@aromint.com
Chisinau – Moldavia
Lun–Ven 09:00 – 18:00  
Sabato e Domenica chiuso

Lafood® Russia

Aromint Wine Technologies LLC

Tel/Fax: + 7 989 857 17 27   
Skype: lafoodgroup
sales.russia@aromint.com
Krasnodar – RUSSIA
Lun–Ven 09:00 – 17:30  
Sabato e Domenica chiuso

Lafood® Ucraina

Aromint Wine Technologies LLC

Tel/Fax: +380 67 558 8488  
Skype: lafoodgroup
sales.ukraine@aromint.com
Odessa – UCRAINA
Lun–Ven 09:00 – 17:30  
Sabato e Domenica chiuso

Lafood® Romania

Lafood Romania

Tel/Fax: +40 213130204 
Skype: lafoodgroup
office@lafood.ro
Strada Gheorghe Pop de Băsești 33A Bucarest – ROMANIA
Lun–Ven 09:00 – 17:30  
Sabato e Domenica chiuso

TEAM

Walter Campanella
E-commerce Manager
ecommerce@lafood.it
Maria Lucia Cofano
Administrative Manager

amministrazione@lafood.it
Riccardo Degasper
Lafood Veneto
Tel. +39 329.059811
lafoodveneto@lafood.it
Désirée Dr. Zingaropoli
Sales Manager
commerciale@lafood.it
Debora Rag. Barbarito
Administrative Manager

amministrazione@lafood.it
Marco Dal Cin
Lafood Veneto
Tel. +39 342 8032385
lafoodveneto@lafood.it
Grazia Dr. Cofano
R&D Manager
quality@lafood.it
Francesco Basile
Sales Manager
Tel. +39 348.8005341
commerciale@lafood.it
Massimiliano Enol. Zingaropoli

Export Manager
max@lafood.it

Donato Schena
Logistic Manager

magazzino@lafood.it

Lafood® Group - Sud America

CHILE
Leandro Benedetti
Commercial Director
+54 9 261.5798008
benedetti@grupoaltasur.com
CHILE
Rodrigo Amenabar
Assesor Lafood Group
+56 9 92971513
ramenabar@lafood.it
ARGENTINA
Aurelio Sesto
Commercial Director
+54 9 261.5946466
aurelio.sesto@ovolatina.com

Lafood® Group - Romania

ROMANIA
Florin Burete
Sales Manager
+40 745 049 902
florin.burete@lafood.ro
ROMANIA
Mihai Dumitru
Winemaking Consultant
+40 756 713 772
mihai.dumitru@lafood.ro

WhatsApp WhatsApp us